AD BREAK

tokyotreat.com/subscribe

I’d really like to get together some snack subscriptions box links suggestions together for the new Fairgrounds Version ads.

So that when you click to your account page or also to the KingIsle Store (both and either), you’d find a heading in the list of things to click, that said “Offers” and there you’d find our recommended affiliated ads for things we think could make the gaming experience more ambient; like costume and artifact places that catered to Wizard crafts and also that promoted snack boxes and/or snack subscriptions. Tokyo Snack Box isn’t directly affiliated to gaming or to KingIsle.

I’ll have to look into the possibility of generating some “ambience offer affiliates” for our gaming, you know, that could also cross over to other games we enjoy, are connected to or recommend as relevant to making players stronger. Then it would make sense having a link saying “Ambience Offers” on the list of relevant info/look-to links.

Ad Break for snacking and gaming!

Here are some more ideas!

Munch Addict!

Or maybe just even a firm offer link that we like Crate Joy!

Above:

The Treats International Snack Box from Crate Joy!

But you get the idea: you’re already at Crate Joy!

So you could also make your own gaming ambience your choice there.

I cherish my own final fantasy of getting players of the Wizard franchises to maybe someday get their own crafting tables or alchemy sets or encyclopedias of any strange ideals or geophysics box sets or any number of marvellous offers from our strong and firm affiliated sites under the control of KingIsle Group and Affiliates.

That’s still a dream. But costumes and artifacts and snack boxes don’t have to be!

Should I introduce more formal and mature snack boxes? YES I SHOULD! We have players of all kinds, types and ages!!

Bokksu Snack Boxes

Well then and I have to turn out one of my tacit phrase icons to KingIsle; I was trying not to do that ever. And that is “I pity the fool who…” — and not once but twice!

Craft Jerky Co.

Harry and David Deluxe Gift Sweet and Salty Treat

Harry and David Boxes

And I mean, “I pity the fool who” thinks I wouldn’t sell jerky snacks or still promote and sell Harry and David Box Subscriptions.

Please don’t forget to include my Disney Affiliate nuts.com; this is a family business I keep sacred!! (Heavily connected to something Scarlet would call Plantation: you know reefer, like I prefer to call it Mandrake or Fern or Papyrus or Shoot, since, in a serious business those are all necessary.) So therefore: Nuts!

I only wish I had a snack box company called — “Mr. Potato Head” and another one called maybe “Operation” like those silly games; so that I could include like specifically something called “leaf sales”; oh no really! You’d be surprised how I’d love to, really like to anyway, do that. I have a rotten problem getting people to grow up severely and quickly and understand environmental responsibility and ecology and bio-ecosystems as a regular pathology for growth and development and living and choices and lifestyles. The way I have to see it: there aren’t many choices. You have to grow plants, tend to them, follow their course, reap and keep them well and follow suit of the sooth of that course of life’s industry. But industry came to mean nothing but death of course in the latter days. Sadly I had to work through box subscribed death too — whether anyone believes me or not. Because I had accepted no magic principles about the basis of natural things being true and not really magical in being themselves.

So what’s in a mandrake? So I have dreamt literally of starting anywhere in this dream of mortal education to will itself by receiving any start or basis of education, into a path of study which accepts the environment and its bio-ecology as an industry, as business, as government department: maybe all as some ideal to begin with, but as things get more realistic in education, then more realistically overall.

Where would you start? A bouquet of flowers was the old way of things that I don’t really believe applies itself to the ages past the times of all horrors now anymore. But it’s nice to know the flowers are still with us of course. I simply don’t feel they hold primary place of first lessons.

What happens if you send someone a box of leaves? Cultivated leaves, like plants? I started asking this question to people I know too long ago. Finally, one day I received as a care package (I was sick too with a bout of a scarlet fever attack syndrome I’ve had since childhood) — a box and bag of leaves. I thought, very funny. Everyone knows I’m not a country chef: I’m a professional machine kitchen gourmet– to settle it with all people. So I thought I didn’t like the joke and instead I’d send it to garbage process. I went to sleep. And actually slept well laughing from the sad joke about needing to keep my dreams in order as I also give advice and should take it.

Then later I ate something that tasted like delicious leaves. Someone had made the leaves. As I say in my cook element I know to make leaves good; so I meant: could we even talk about a box of leaves?! They’re important! No one even will.

Anyway. I’ve always thought Nuts! (.com) I would be a great place to sell a Box of Leaves subscription and get started in integrating environmentalism with industry and application on a mass population scale.

Leaves also make great snacks! Walmart Harvest Snaps are as close to a leaf or bud snack as I can find besides kale chips (delicious; fantastic with jerky and sweet potato bbq chips by the way) — that everyone knows about.

Walmart Harvest Snap Chips selections online

(You all know that Walmart only has the customer service outlet including its clinic and pharmacy; the online distributions warehouse exclusion sales/customer service centers; and the shop-in neighborhood grocery outlet; sadly the reconstruction of the entire hypermarket themed Walmart has to wait because there’s nothing else to say about it, so it has to remain broken to its pieces; so this is pretty terrible I think because our “wares” outside of grocery only are sold online or to pick up at online warehouses; there’s no putting Walmart all back together for customers: something got into the hypermarket build form during the years of all tragedies and who knows? there’s nothing else really to say; but sidelighting it: Sam’s Club still remains in bulk sale to customer warehouse development, so it could be that in future Walmart housewares could be separated into Sam’s Club and a physical Wayfair Warehouse Outlet: it’s too soon to complete the reorganization); soooo where were we on the snacking topical?

25 Vegetable Snacks to Make and Enjoy

(Thought I’d just throw that in for the game and food crafters in the crowd. There are a few in every crowd.)

And this:

Vitacost … also another nice place for healthy snacks but you have to get it together yourself.

Snack Page at iHerb … You can also find some good sweetie/munchy things at iHerb.

(You all can shop Vitacost and iHerb too.)

We’re way off the beaten track but not so far as Farley in Golum Court in the Ravenswood Wizard City Commons is concerned, so I thought best to throw in: Aerogarden … can’t let the couch potatoes get too comfortable. They might just you know, lock down. Then what?

Sauder Craft Tables

South Shore Craft Tables

Ultimate Craft Tables

Guide Craft Creative Tables

Jonti-Craft Activity Tables

Giantex Craft Tables

Costway Tables (Costway sells picnic tables! But you can search for any kind of work table besides.)

Cosco Tables (Cosco also has some nice flat table solutions for crafters and gamers and events.)

But. I got off the track of snack box subscriptions. Yes I did.

Since Wizard City supports a healthy Wizard lifestyle: it’s not just snacking that makes a great gamer. It’s also possibly, fishing, crafting, studying gems and runes and culture and cuisine and languages and ancient history snd community service (I might be flying off again); well. Community activity is a wonderful thing I didn’t mean jail time! (I think that’s how that happens, no one understands how pleasant community involvement can be and so they get traffic tickets instead to find out.)

Okay. Well now everyone who is planning to go affiliated offer link with me in Fairgrounds Version is upset about having been excluded or else not having been included with the larger numbers of everybody who will show up on a large diversified affiliated set of links and promotions from a single “ambient offers” link — I just know we’ll end up with “ambient travel/travel clubs” on Fairgrounds or Kingsisle sites too some day.

Okay I’ll just cut off here with one last snack box.

Smart Box Snack Subscription

Everyone: keep gaming! Thank you for your constant support, work, enthusiasm, interest, contributions, suggestions, help, love and involvement!

Keep promoting gaming for the healthy win and lifestyle choice! (Is this even a thing? It is for me. And maybe also remember to think ecologically when you make choices about … I don’t have a sell on the ecological tie in to gaming yet. I’m almost sure the leaf boxes aren’t going to be a thing in time. I’m sure we’ll find an angle. Think ecologically whenever you see chance!)

Leave a comment