Never Saw This!

Rewe Deutschland Grocers Snack Mobile (app)

Unholy Batman! I’m sorry to have to ask you this? “Have you seen the snack mobile today?”

Rewe Grocers has a snack mobile! No way! So if you are hungry, you text them and order, they bring you snacks! This is radical! Does it work? It should be an all good corporation option for mobile sales and become part of SMS finance income financials/businesses.

This is crazy. I just got a Rewe local account and I was writing a post yesterday about it and then I realized this kind of post is still something that’s seriously not in the timing of what happens now. It’s not: I’m saying that to myself and I agree with myself on it too. Not someone else telling me: however there’s senior advice good to me, we’d be doing better if I quit as many posts as possible. I have to agree I said.

Here we are. And today! Rewe is again in my own business news. I don’t know whether to ask my chain retailers if they’ll all study it some to find out for me if it could be something productive; if it’s a waste of corporate industry time then no, but otherwise — yes!!

You know? It only occurs to me now that I haven’t looked to see if this is maybe just their delivery truck. Ouch! I’ll bet it’s just their delivery šŸ“¦ truck šŸšš. I should have checked first. But all the same: wouldn’t a good corporate snack truck available by like anybody? just be crazy? It would be. I’m still going to ask.

I went to check and it’s actually a snack mobile! That’s very cool thing to have available on the pedestrian way of things.

So I thought I’d just tack on the post from yesterday I made about Rewe. It has no purpose of a controversy and is just my sidelight to not making the point about it — that I enjoy studying for my work, the grocery industry over and over everywhere I go and it’s been years since we’ve had a minute to stay in Germany. So as I’m looking at the shops and thinking how I know everyone everywhere else we’ve been recently would like almost all the warehouse shops here around — I’m also enjoying all the Deutschland groceries. Not much more to it: since that’s also what I’m interested in venue to venue. Then I sat back and wondered that I’ll probably shop still for a while in my travelling franchise anchor of a western midland district shop mall plaza.

Then I realized I might just shop at Rewe since it’s so close. However it turns out, I started a post about Rewe.

And it ended with the same bitterness that trailed on to today. I look around Hamburg and think, where’s it going to end for us, am I going to end up saying I never knew my own life because I can’t stand harassment anymore?

So the post from yesterday includes a recommendation for Deutschland radio — one of my favourite venues for that — sorry! OUR FAVORITE VENUES!!!

Sidelight: ROSSMANN Deutschland is very similar to Target! I knew that and completely forgot it since in recent past I have had very little time to shop on the continent here or remember any places in it! Nice so nice to be here again hopefully for a while then.

Other post. Begins here:

Spinach Rice Stefasaurus Recipe by REWE Deutschland Grocers

Good recipe. I am definitely going to learn German. Everybody else including Taylor (and Len) already knows it. It’s impractical already. But I’m armed with my usual translations for traveling.

But I was just trying to freestyle it and it didn’t work out for me so far. So no to that and still I know it will happen sometime; since I’m slowly studying.

I think Rewe is becoming my new store over time, which is funny to me. We have lot of other stores that seemed like they were probably more the choice of it for me. So no. You never know how wrong you could be.

We all shop at different places.

Good, delicious recipes on the site.

Hamburg Opera House

You know? I’m not at all into opera per se but over here, in this city, it’s always pretty good. He and I have been out here often enough over the many years to recall it for a pleasant getaway.

But I’m trying to think of something else we could do together to spend some time together in collaboration of a goal instead of always bringing one another along for luggage.

I’m probably too far ahead of ourselves. Taylor has done so much cultural announcement work in TransOcea, but I’m afraid that under our circumstances of tragedy there’s no referencing that to relating it. I think it would seem strange even to me to be a sit beside doll while he does cultural announcements for the Hamburg Opera for international broadcast special. Nah I don’t want to talk if he’s going to.

Gee I don’t know. Oh well. As time goes on it will maybe fit more to place.

Klassic Radio Deutschland

I remember now why we came out here so often together, besides just in TransOcea; the radio in Hamburg is very nice! Throughout Germany too!

That was one of the reasons anyway. Not like any of us or either of us have had keys to any castles of our own out here!

Okay nevermind. Well I forget some things under the duress of too much lying, bantering, misrepresentation and other things happening around us or even indoors with us often. It’s been very difficult for all of us: the end game.

No it’s not funny.

Hohenzollern Castle

I’ll tell you this. I have never seen any ticket sales here. They’re utterly forbidden. How terrifying is it to know that always and to see ads besides! Yipes! … The place of entry to the castle is the base. Someone tempted me to say it. By the garages which are many. But it’s not at all a safe place to be in: you either have to be an empowered shaman and/or a technological mogul empowered. The place doesn’t support ordinaries. It’s like a horror movie then. I’m almost sorry I said it. Otherwise, it’s safety to say the least. But no one’s allowed to step out of line or start something. For legend: it’s not written to any mortal histories but I have been incarcerated here before battling for my life from mystical creatures to try to keep myself into the human realm. I won’t tell more of the story. I don’t like being pushed around by media freaks and their psychotic ideas of working fraud.

They made me say it here.

Anyway, I guess I’m saying this tonight because Taylor and I (and Lenny) are at our end game ourselves witless over our personal tragedy in the past year. We keep trying to think what we’re going to say for ourselves and there’s nothing.

Here was another update about myself I didn’t post that I was going to:

W16 Mistral: the art of bringing Bugatti’s ultimate roadster to life — Bugatti

Oh I know why everyone is disappointed when they should be smirkingly happy! (Like myself.) It’s because they wanted to know about my Mistral W16 by Bugatti. It’s new.

Later today:

LIME #RideGreen

Okay friends! Not just a snack truck availability but a scooter bike to get to the food truck park besides!!! Revolutionary and green.

And also: Voi hire e-scooter and e-bike

Leave a comment