Quick Intermediate Post!

Harry Potter Fanon Wiki | Fandom

I’m pleased myself, to have been informed that the Harry Potter franchise sequence of literature and movies are going to be entirely stopped from access actually right now. The method of this stop is in the hands of the hierarchy who are also reviewing copy titles and their bans.

I happy about this because I feel that the franchise has become severely cultish and over-rated and the stories themselves do not have the development of originating support (that includes from me, though I work on them time to time to make some adjustments to continuing saga reviews; but it’s sad because each time, everyone has to remind me of the story itself; I wasn’t at all happy with the completed copy dossier; there was too much extra input from collaborations and I was hugely unhappy with it all whether other people enjoyed the fun of it or not); so since the work terminates after a long period of many long installments, it’s a rather large monument to Disney-esque culture.

Though the film productions were handled by Warner Brothers in an effort I believe, to have been more modern-ish and less Disney-ish, I also felt that the works were more like the future-ish of Disney; no one agreed; I have no use for Holly Land, even for wholesome entertainment. It just, none of it was good; I think it was a place where I learned that my never to call friends, weren’t and that was all for the very best then. The endeavor brought so much division between myself, my own works, my copy groups, my other commitments and my creative partnership often with other persons close to me: that I regret having ever thought to continue on with it.

After so many years of begging for a complete stop to it and nearly having my way, it has taken “end game” to give it to me. How wonderful. So I am happy that the franchise is retiring for indefinite amounts of time. I had wanted to bring it to other collaborators, seniors at Disney, to review some more extravagant possibilities of its future and past and also revision tales, but between ourselves; not as a creative commons outlet for all persons looking for work in creative whatever. I should be nicer. After all that it brought to me: I can’t. So any revision of it also, will not be involving the past of itself at any time. I have to admit, we’ve also begun work on its revision. Who knows when or how.

Wizarding World of Harry Potter HOGSMEDE (Orlando Universal World)

Wizarding World of Harry Potter DIAGON ALLEY (Orland Universal World)

So although the theme park world remains in the Disney World lock up for uncertainty of its future or its realm; I might actually move it over into Odense now that I’m thinking of it, though that would only mean that it would end up in the overall Tivoli franchise and I don’t want that; so I don’t know, the works of the movies and books are gone; so if the theme park area were placed to a route of theme park franchise inclusion anywhere, I am making assumption anyone could understand that, the theme park itself would be re-faceted with its own sets of newer story adventures; revisions of the Diagon and Hogsmede terms of interface and also the renewal of the interface of the Potterland community overall. I am leaning on the idea that the Pottlerland areas including Hogsmede have been infested with snakes and dragons and other myths of enchantments and nothing in living is the same and there is no where in the medieval place that magic has brought them to dwell for the new eternity to go to be free of the myths aiming to co-exist with wizards; so the activities are all to hide or co-exist I guess; gosh there are consultants for that kind of fun. I don’t see it any worse or better.

In a hopefully amazing amplification of the terms of Potterland(s), in the future I mean, I would hope to say that it’s safe to assume that there could be someone to also use Midlothian, as what is meant by Middle Earth by now to know it, as a land of magic and mythological exploration. So I would guess that finally, someone in future to back time; after Potter has become grandfather or even legend past, I’d prefer that somehow, has already made pilgrimage to Midlothian and found there is where all the myths had invaded, leaving Midlothian desolate and leaving the caverns of the ancient Middle Earth open; but there is no leader there anymore from the books of the old legends. Only mysteries. So… what?

And… you all know that Hogwart’s is another name for Oxford Academy. Well of course not. How could you? That would mean I’ve been alive. Okay well, gripes aside, which is all that I am for, uhm. Uhm.

JUMP DOWN HERE to get to the point of my post ….

So the intention of the holding companies for myself after all of that has been and I can’t speak from it anymore. Let me see once again: the voyage of the pilgrimages of St. Paul to meet his ending: or else the pilgrimages of mortals to find Hogsmede? Anybody? Again, no one. Okay fine. Because there are professors of this kind of heretical torture who know the answer.

So the intention of the holding companies, having been ordered to a final stop finally; thank goodness for this; has question to develop gaming for its heritage so that if it has continuance it will be a better transition. So far the gaming that Potter has is wildly popular but in actual game-flame circles, in other words, in the game chic/glam of professional gaming, it hasn’t turned anyone’s head yet. I’ve had to agree to all the popular opinion the way I’ve just stated it. About the Potter games.

Oh I also have to mention, the other reason why I had demanded early on for the withdrawal of the franchise was its lacking interest in the profession, as a group of corporations, to the topic of its own craft. For some reason, we think we’re being funny about the shamanistic related topics. I didn’t agree with it and didn’t think it was funny. And I didn’t really like all the slapstick humor to get away fast with good fun demands. It’s like hoping for a hot date with a dolled up hammie and having to eat a cold, greasy plain grilled cheese that’s been out all afternoon in an saran wrap. You know?

I have had no respect, repeatedly to my memory of the lacking interest the Potter completion has had with the topic of its nature to theme, being magic and its crafts. And it has taken over the syllabus searches of most of everything in modern fiction about magic or else in modern application of the whimsy/fantasy of magic. Potter, let me say that I know this, does not hold the distinction in its accomplishments of that class of authority to lock out and close out other terms of aspiring fiction fantasy of magic of any other kind of adjoining genres besides to theme. I finally couldn’t stand that fact so much that I began to completely reject the work.

Moreover, to get around that problem, there were many other and better things planned for the Potter sequence of development in its origin of books and films. Those other options were terminated from the general aggregate franchise corporations through Warner Brothers, who couldn’t be bothered and which work didn’t involve them and so therefore, was judged frivolously unnecessary. Didn’t appreciate the great wonder of Warner Brothers suddenly, who I had formerly also greatly enjoyed the wit of. Whatever now.

This is by no means a good title work for me. But there had been plans of children’s programming for television episodes with interactive theme camps and workbooks and theme clubs with activities and game boxes. None of this was necessary. There is no point in learning anything about magic, from Potterville. No worries.

So the work is a total failure to me. At this point, I have to add, when the Potter franchise took off, I was in copy battle over the title works of Tolkien and of a series of dragon fantasy books, called Dragon Riders of Pern. I didn’t lose either battle, however, there were too many personal circumstances at the time, to allow me to put to development the plans that I had for competing Dragon Fantasy and Medieval Fantasy title works to option and development. So that initiative, that was by myself, was totally lost. And I went to work (I hope this proves I’m not really that old), on the Holy Grail Saga only to find my life’s end in the tragedy of holyrood and that I am mental feeble. What else is new then? Is the Palace called Holly? I forgot that it is. Apologies, Mastriani’s.

I’m not at all feeling keen site of the Potter works. The list of my complaints only goes on and gets worse and more personal besides. The only thing that came from them that has been pleasant and well with me so far is my children with Taylor have been protected in the fantasy work in its decline; they were also large fans of the franchise and I have no choice but to confess that the franchise is still entertainment in our houses: I am hoping that we receive a ban too however; and they were saved from some grand witch cults still ravaging the forefront of our warfronts throughout Mainland, by the turn of events which changes their school academy name to Hogwarts and seals their fate for having care with shamans from mongolia already made to them, without need of any door calls. Good for us. So far, that’s still holding; but the witch cults are still grievously after my children and I’m glad to know at least, that they’re extremely upset about it, even if they don’t understand what they’re upset about; it’s not ethical judgment what false theology teaches. That is correct. That’s true for everyone though; no less for them however.

So. Returning back to the game idea of the Potter series/franchise.

Oh no wait, let me just say this. I am still extremely interested in the development of the Dragon Riders of Pern series to be manufactured to release for film series. No one is taking me up on it. So I’m waiting to hear anything about that from my own creative commons. (That’s still side note.)

Games to keep the Potter legacy alive in a longterm eventual hiatus or for facing a complete extinction of origin; one or the other….

I would like to say that an automatic RPG game could be immediately developed on the basis of the new and improved theme park ideal I just presented; that the main parts of the the Potterland recipe for location services on Google, correspond, as they suggest to the south parts of southeast Angle-land, a lost place, just east of Penzance in the smaller forgotten towns of a place, politically left out because of many sad corporation and industrial problems in the world. There being no political but “unification” all the types of people of Angle-land, I need a name for the place; what should I call it, not Woodstock, not Coventry, not Cornwall (nope, let me backtrack when I’m able, not yet, but no), not anything that necessary to the other myths of death and hell and heaven and salvation; what? Penzance. We’ll just say the small island of Penzance. (That is an old portuguese port actually that was kept by Roman Barbarians for longer than anyone knows. So it’s still quite valid to basis.) But Penzance then, as the legend of the new expanded story will then be set to writ of oral story, was swept away by Tsunami covering most of all the lands of Questar, a foreign place which was also destroyed in the full seasons of all the Tsunamis and their spin offs. And Penzance found a place some place else, still unsurveyed and unmarked, living as it could, in closed societies of persons who had already been hidden from long before when trouble first began. And suddenly more trouble was ahead when the mythologies began to invade and it was from the “birth beneath” which had been swept away of the ground that they stood on still, which was nearly a full waterland except for many islands; and the situation was dangerous, perilous you’d say, for all of everyone of Remnants of Questar, which had been blown to many bits everywhere, but held together by the “birth beneath” where science became myth to speak of it. And the birth beneath, was a land free of the higher waters which were around all the islands in the Remnants of Questar and it was named Midlothian. There the legends of Middle Earth had taken hold and had destroyed Midlothian to desolation and they sent everyone to live far and wide away waiting for the prophesy of the doom of the rage of the myths in Middle Earth fallen. So it was whatever had happened in the formers lands of Questar and no one would take heed. And finally, they had no choice but to believe it and try to settle up their defenses against the rage that still was in the Caverns of Fallen Middle Earth, lying strewn everywhere in the desolations and mysteries created by it in Midlothian; a land of many people who had made the people of all of Questar. (Only some had known the full lore.)

So then that would be the projection of the full theme park and its handbook story. There’s only a handbook story; not many books or any films yet either. And otherwise, all that’s left are the two places where you can visit. But there’s an RPG game where you can work up to automatic play and begin the course raids to battle the myths and dragons of Fallen Middle Earth in the Caverns of Midlothian for the Remnants of Questar.

That’s one idea to start. Then we should do some others. I have to think some more about it. When I’ve thought of anything else, I’ll update this same post.

Sooooo…. this is a little while afterwards from the written things above that I amend this post and it’s unanimous that since these games (more than one), besides the “Handbook for Potterville to Midlothian Battle Quest RPG” to be connected to the already existing Hogsmede and Daigon Alley venues — are all going to be attached to a new game/theme interactive park set to be called I think The Midlothian Theme Park — I can’t discuss anymore of the ideas “we” (myself/others) to the future of the development. It should be good.

Leave a comment