YEAR OF THE DRAGON

YEAR OF THE DRAGON at the Fourteen Ninety Two Shop

Habano’s 23rd Festival Cuban House of Cigars

Neat. Cool. Wow. To both websites.

I remember when (I actually don’t actually in this lifetime remember it, but I remember definitely learning about the horror of it and otherwise, I can’t explain it, but I tell everyone enough stories like this so sadly, here’s another one; they’re usually more disguised); I remember when there were horrors of human and false animal trafficking (these were the high unrecorded times of the greater Ottoman rule of the old world)… told related to the sale of cigars; how immoral is that. I almost feel sometimes, we are back to the dungeoned, unfindable reasons for things wrong like that. That if someone is smoking a cigar and has made their life well enough to enjoy cigars, their fortunes were made, by selling and buying the wrong way at the wrong time and also influencing the way and hire of persons and the false sale of animals. It was a terrible fate. It was after that that the eastern muslims began their high trades of trafficking drug substances, which had been their way before the ottomans took hold to dignify things with tobacco leaves, like the egyptians would have with their water reeds. Everyone has a plant to do something with it. I despise the ways of social cigars and I hate being a top rate seller for them. I waited aeons I think hoping for the day, when, I couldn’t be convinced that tobacco leaves and smoking them, had a way to heal a lot of social injustice. So far, it only proves to heal a lot of odor of its same kind.

Leave a comment